Board of Directors and Officers elected

November 20, 2019 posted by William J. Coldwell

Per the membership voting, we have seated the new Board of Directors of the NetBSD Foundation:

  • Taylor R. Campbell <riastadh@>
  • William J. Coldwell <billc@>
  • Michael van Elst <mlelstv@>
  • Thomas Klausner <wiz@>
  • Cherry G. Mathew <cherry@>
  • Pierre Pronchery <khorben@>
  • Leonardo Taccari <leot@>

We would like to thank Makoto Fujiwara <mef@> and Jeremy C. Reed <reed@> for their service on the Board of Directors during their term(s).

The new Board of Directors have voted in the executive officers for The NetBSD Foundation:

President:William J. Coldwell
Vice President: Pierre Pronchery
Secretary: Christos Zoulas
Assistant Secretary: Thomas Klausner
Treasurer: Christos Zoulas
Assistant Treasurer: Taylor R. Campbell

Thanks to everyone that voted and we look forward to a great 2020.




Congratulations members and best of luck

Posted by jay on November 21, 2019 at 04:37 AM UTC #

Thank you jay and thanks to Makoto and Jeremy!

Posted by leot on November 21, 2019 at 10:15 AM UTC #

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.